Royal Australian Mint

The Royal Australian Mint is the official national mint of Australia, opened by Prince Philip in 1965, and has since produced more than fifteen billion circulating coins as the sole supplier of Australia's circulating coinage. To meet the needs of all people, the Royal Australian Mint produces three distinct types of coin: circulating coins, collector coins, and investment products, all of which highlight the Mint’s commitment to artistic and engineering excellence. Not only this, the Royal Australian Mint became the first mint in the world accredited to International Quality Standards ISO 9001, emphasising the institution’s quality systems, and innovative technology and development that continues to this day.

Refine Selection
View 3 products ›
3 Items